*MEAT & POULTRY PREPARED OFFSITE ARE PERMITTED FROM THESE CATERERS ONLY

* Kosher Charlotte ***
* (CJDS Catering ) ***
Charlotte Jewish Day School
5007 Providence Road
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-944-6827
rabbivorst@cjdschool.org
Rabbi Menachem Vorst

* Gleiberman’s
Kosher Mart & Restaurant
5668-D International Drive
Charlotte, NC 28270
704-563-8288
jeff@gleibermans.com
Jeff Gleiberman

*** PREFERRED IN-HOUSE CATERER 

*** Izzy’s Catering ***
4652 Bournewood Lane
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-621-0032
Izzyscatering@aol.com
Jered Mond

Armin’s Catering
16405-C Northcross Drive
Huntersville, SC 28078
704-947-1670
armincat@bellsouth.net
Armin Desch

Phil’s Deli II
4223 Providence Road
Strawberry Hill Shopping Center
Charlotte, NC 28211
704-366-8811
philsdeli@carolina.rr.com
Phil Levine

Poppy’s Bagels & More
2921 Providence Road   Suite 102
Charlotte, NC 28211
704-366-8146
ronaldrippner@yahoo.com
Ronnie Rippner

Something Classic
1323 Central Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28205
704-377-4202   x11
jill@somethingclassic.com
Jill Marcus

One Catering (Harper’s)
1228 E. Morehead St., No. 100
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-370-0107
mmcabee@harper-rest.com
Melodie McAbee

Dean & Deluca
6903 Phillips Place Court
Charlotte, NC 28210
704-643-1664
carla.sinteff@deandeluca.com
Carla Sinteff

Serafina Custom Design Catering
7845 Colony Road 4-132
Charlotte, NC 28226
704-972-8037
serafina@customdesigncatering.com
Lisa Bixen

Saffron Catering
2135-B Ayrsley Town Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273
980-297-7722
sunilhanda26@yahoo.com
Sunil Handa

Plate Perfect Catering
 (Mama Ricotta’s)
601 South Kings Drive Suite AA
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-343-0155 x13
tgeorge@plateperfectcatering.com
Taryn George

Melanie Rowe Catering
2687 Celanese Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-325-7906
melanie@melanierowecatering.com
Melanie Rowe

Chef’s Catering
PO Box 3596
Matthews, NC 28106
704-321-2122
nschewzyk@chefscatering.com
Nick Schewzyk

La-Tea-Da’s Catering
PO Box 35163
Charlotte, NC 28235
704-338-6864
elizabeth@lateadas.com
Elizabeth Walczy

Queen City Catering
704 East Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-305-7778
scudmore@qccatering.com
Shannon Cudmore

Just Fresh Restaurants
1231 A East Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28203
704-377-3774
bainc@justfresh.com
Bain Cannon

Occasions Catering
PO Box 30782
Charlotte, NC 28230
704-333-1060
melissa@occasionscater.com
Melissa Swanson

Lori  Pearson Catering
1404 W. Morehead Street
Charlotte, NC 28208
803-493-8329
LoriPearsonHome@yahoo.com
Lori Pearson

Ernie’s Smokehouse BBQ
PO Box 49315
Charlotte, NC 28277
704-577-1777
ernie@erniesbbq.com
Robert “Ernie” Adler

Zone 7 Foods
4113-A Monroe Road
Charlotte, NC 28205
704-957-2734
zone7foods@gmail.com
Chris & Emily Russell

Zöes Kitchen
6100 Fairview Road, Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28210
704-345-2657
justinzmijewski@zoeskitchen.com
Justin Zmijewski

Gabs’ Goodies, LLC
PO Box 79244
Charlotte, NC 28271
704-661-9996
gabsgoodies1@gmail.com
Gabby Starr

Jason’s Deli
1600 E Woodlawn Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
704-773-5785
paul.durham@jasonsdeli.com
Paul Durham

Passion8 Bistro
1573 Elizabeth Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28204
704-910-3161
tori.bagdoian@hotmail.com
Tori Bagdoian

Specialty Desserts by Millie
105 Miller Street
Pineville, NC 28134
704-906-8905
queencitycookies@yahoo.com
Millie Cardona